Belladonna Bess

An edible garden in Wellington, NZ

Construction January 29, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — belladonnabess @ 10:39 pm

Constructing: a fence along the remaining unfenced part of my boundary. A couple of my friends are actually doing most of the work, I’m just buying timber, following orders and providing food. Not finished yet, but already looking quite different. I must take pictures.

Eating: a few more beans finally. Plus zucchini, silverbeet, carrots, beetroot, potatoes, garlic, lettuce, strawberries, one Ivory raspberry (yum) etc. I’ve managed to keep 2 visitors fed out of the garden this week, and still had stuff to share. I love it when the garden is like this.

Baking: real summer weather today.

 

Leave a Reply

