Belladonna Bess

An edible garden in Wellington, NZ

Seven months ago… July 21, 2009

Filed under: Garden,Photos — belladonnabess @ 11:05 pm

Remembering: I’ve made quite a bit of progress. This is how my garden looked early last summer.

The middle picture shows the digger that helped with the construction of my new retaining wall.

The last picture shows my side of the finished wall, with the mostly empty garden. My garden ends at the fence posts.

I’ll have to take some photos to show what it looks like now. It’s a bit stark, since it’s the middle of winter, but there are actually plants in it other than the weedy lawn.

 

Leave a Reply

